PRAY WITHOUT CEASING - 1Thessalonians 5:17

THIS MAN - JEREMY CAMP

John 15:13 - Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

NATIONAL PRAYER CALL

image88

strikefoceofprayer.com


605-475-4861

Call PIN: 898123#



We meet every Tuesday and Thursday at 6 AM Hawaii, 9 AM pacific, 10 AM mountain, 11 AM central, and 12 noon eastern!




WEEKLY PRAYER CALL AND FELLOWSHIP MEETING

605-472-5444 Pin: 873993#

image89

EVERY MONDAY - 7PM PACIFIC TIME

8PM MOUNTAIN TIME

ROCKIN' THE WEST COAST PRAYER GROUP

https://rockinthewestcoastprayergroup.com/

Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays 8am Pacific standard time

 319.527.2740
Access code 161680

Prayer calls Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays 8am Pacific standard time

Dial in and join us. 319.527.2740

Access code 161680#

.

24/7 PRAYER CALL

24/7 Prayer Call

image90

712-770-4340


PIN: 543555#


All Day - Every Day - 24 Hours a Day

WHY WE PRAY FOR OUR COUNTRY

Derek Prince - Ruling by Prayer

SEVEN BASIC CONDITIONS FOR ANSWERED PRAYER

Derek Prince - Teaching on Prayer

WHEN YOU FAST - NOT IF

Derek Prince - Teaching on Fasting

HOW TO FAST SUCCESSFULLY

Derek Prince - Teaching on Fasting